Reviews

Beauty Babe Lounge Toronto

Reviews

  • Gillian Krejcir Avatar
    Gillian Krejcir
    7/12/2020 - Google

    Lash lift is great!

    Yeaen Jun Avatar
    Yeaen Jun
    7/12/2020 - Google

    The place was clean and organized. I got the lash lift and it came out excellent. Would definitely recommend to others!

    Angela Blake Avatar
    Angela Blake
    7/12/2020 - Google

    Wendy is friendly, professional, and has a comfortable table. My initial set of hybrid lashes took an hour and 40 minutes to install, and the time flew with easy conversation, while laying on a double pillow top.My lashes came out looking so natural that I simply look like I have amazingly long eyelashes. They’re light enough that I can’t feel them, yet dramatic enough that I always look polished. I can swipe on some tinted lip balm and go.

    Brianna Schatz Avatar
    Brianna Schatz
    7/12/2020 - Google

    I highly recommend Wendy and Beauty Babe Lounge! I started getting eyelash extensions a few months ago; I had tons of questions and Wendy was so patient and answered them all. I've gotten both classic and hybrid sets of eyelash extensions and have loved both! I've gotten so many compliments yet the lashes don't look over-the-top. Wendy's salon is clean and relaxing (and great for eyelash naps). I'm going to keep coming back for more - thank you, Wendy!!

    Rachel Starkman Avatar
    Rachel Starkman
    7/12/2020 - Google

    My experience with Wendy was nothing short of simple, comfortable and positive. Wendy is an experienced veteran in the lash industry and she makes you feel right at home. This was my first time getting a lash lift and I was beyond impressed and excited to see the results!

    R Avatar
    R
    7/12/2020 - Google

    Appt always starts and finishes on time. The lounge is very clean and comfortable. Her work and skill is beyond excellent. She is very knowledgeable and personable. Excellent service all around.. I know I'm in great hands!

    Roselynn Degano Avatar
    Roselynn Degano
    7/12/2020 - Google

    Excellent service and results.

    Sasikhan Geibprasert Avatar
    Sasikhan Geibprasert
    7/12/2020 - Google

    This was my first time doing anything with my eyelashes and I was very nervous. Wendy was very patient, answered all of my questions and gave me the much needed advice. The eyelash extensions look amazing!I also asked her to shape my eyebrows and she was so gentle doing it that it was completely painless. I’ve had my eyebrows done at a lot of other places before and always ended up with tears in my eyes, but not here. Thanks Wendy! She definitely deserves all the five star ratings she’s got!Update: Almost a year since I first found Wendy and I wouldn't have anyone else do my lashes or eyebrows! Definitely five stars!!

    Kylie Levy Avatar
    Kylie Levy
    7/12/2020 - Google

    Love going to Wendy! She does such a great job. I've gotten both classic and hybrid sets done by her, and was super pleased with the results of both. Can't recommend her enough for anyone looking for a lashes in Toronto!

    Laura Gladwish Avatar
    Laura Gladwish
    7/12/2020 - Google

    The best lashes! I did the Hybrid set and I had countless people compliment me on my lashes for looking natural but still have volume and fullness. I truly have not seen anyone else with lashes that would I want to get.

    Stephanie Brown Avatar
    Stephanie Brown
    7/12/2020 - Google

    This was my first visit to Beauty Babe Lounge and only my second time getting my lashes done. I can say that it was a great experience.The look is what I saw hoping for and Wendy was efficient and professional. The facilities were bright and welcoming.I will be back.

    Christine Kwok Avatar
    Christine Kwok
    7/12/2020 - Google

    Wendy is the best in the business. My lashes look and feel so natural, even my aesthetician said they were the most natural she has ever felt. Thank you Wendy!

  • Ligita Torpey Avatar
    Ligita Torpey
    7/12/2020 - Google

    High professionalism, clean and friendly. Very happy with my eyelash extensions!

    Deniz Ayman Avatar
    Deniz Ayman
    7/12/2020 - Google

    Great place to try lashes for the first time! Excellent quality and service. Wendy is really a pro, she can do a really natural lash or something more dramatic. I was nervous about getting lash extensions for the first time, and she totally put me at ease. The space is super clean and professional, and I'd recommend Beauty Babe Lounge for both first-timers and for people who have been getting lashes for years.

    Laura Cazzin Avatar
    Laura Cazzin
    7/12/2020 - Google

    Wendy always does a great job with my brows! You can tell she loves what she does and tries to connect with each of her clients while offering fantastic customer service!

    Amanda Marshall-Palmer Avatar
    Amanda Marshall-Palmer
    8/12/2020 - Google

    Wendy is amazing! I went in for my first eyelash and brow tint and to say I was nervous was an understatement as I basically have non-existent eyebrows/lashes as they are so light, but she quickly made me feel comfortable and after the job was done I was the happiest as can be since she literally gave me back a face with lashes and brows! The match was perfect! Highly recommend, especially for anyone who is new to the lashes/tinting seen. The space is also very clean and chic!

    Cristine Joy Caballero Avatar
    Cristine Joy Caballero
    7/12/2020 - Google

    Hello May I ask if how much is for like the natural eyelash extensions

    Fiona Thomson Avatar
    Fiona Thomson
    8/12/2020 - Google

    Thank You Babe Beauty Lounge. I always love what you do for me. Now that I’m always wearing a mask, I’m happy you make me pretty eyes up lol. It’s my favourite nap time whenever I get my lashes done. Thanks Wendy

    Chloe Avatar
    Chloe
    7/12/2020 - Google

    I've been going to Wendy for over a year now for eyelash extensions and I could not be happier. She was the first place I'd ever gone to to get eyelash extensions and I was very nervous about finding the right place but to say the least I will never be going anywhere other than Beauty Babe Lounge. She is so kind and the place is very clean and comfortable (every time I get my eyelashes done I have an incredible nap!!). So many girls have asked me where I get my lashes done because they look so natural and so perfect! 5/5 stars from me (I wish I could give more!).

    tiana Avatar
    tiana
    7/12/2020 - Google

    I got a lash lift and it was okay for the price. The service was friendly and the location was clean. At first I was disappointed with the results - the curl was quite tight and I had a few lashes that were scraggly, bent in all sorts of directions, some even facing downwards! I don't know if they fixed themselves or if those lashes just fell out, but a few days later, they're looking much better. The curl loosened a bit and all my lashes are curled nicely. I will say I have gone to other places and gotten better results (lashes looked longer and less clumpy), but they were a bit more expensive.

Ready for yours?

Get your own lush lashes or beautiful brows done with one of our ladies. We’re certified lash and brow professionals and we’re here to make you look effortlessly radiant.